Administration » Administration

Administration

District Office

 

James Branscum, EdD

Superintendent

jbranscum@crutchoesd.org      

 

Melvin Perry,

Associate Superintendent

mperry@crutchoesd.org

 

Shelia Cavett,

Executive Assistant, Central Office 

scavett@crutchoesd.org

 

Elementary & Middle School Office

 

Harvey Bethany,

District Administrator

hbethany@crutchoesd.org

 

Kate Oyerinde,

Director of Student Services

koyerinde@crutchoesd.org

 

Sherri Pugh,

Office Manager

spugh@crutchoesd.org 

 

Jerrod Mitchell, 

Administrative Assistant, School Office 

jmitchell@crutchoesd.org